Board of Directors

Executive Members 
2Photo list WIP.jpg

Board of Directors

photo list page 2.jpg

Executive Members
Todd Cooper, Wells Fargo Bank - BVEP Chair
Cece Gassner, Boise State University - BVEP Vice Chair
Justin Smith, U.S. Bank
 - BVEP Treasurer
Clark Krause, Boise Valley Economic Partnership - (BVEP Executive Director)
Bill Connors, Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce - CEO
Mick Wiskerchen, BVEP Past Chair
Scott Madison, Intermountain Gas Company - Boise Metro Chamber of Commerce Board Chair

Beth Ineck, City of Nampa - Working Group Chair 

Board of Directors
Adam Richins, Idaho Power Company
Beau Manwaring, Centercal Properties 
Bert Glandon, College of Western Idaho (CWI)
Brian Stone, Alliance Title & Escrow Corp.
Carolyn Holly,  Saint Alphonsus Health System
Chris Cramer, Boise Cascade
Darren Schuldheiss, KeyBank N.A.
Dave Self, St. Luke's Health Partners (Past BVEP Chair)
Dave Swenson, Intermountain Gas Company
Dave Terrell, Washington Trust Bank (Past BVEP Chair)
Dave Wali, Gardner Company
David Jenson, Parsons Behle & Latimer
Deborah Nelson, Givens Pursley 
Drew Ranstrom, Moreton & Company
Eric Ritter, Scentsy  
George Iliff, Colliers International
Hart Gilchrist, Intermountain Gas Company
Jesse Ronnow, Zions Bank
Joel Barker, J.R. Simplot Company
John Brunelle, Capital City Development Corporation (CCDC)
Josh Bishop, Pacific Source Health Plans
Josh Ross, Idaho Central Credit Union
Kent Oram, Idaho Central Credit Union
LeAnn Hume, Cushman & Wakefield | Commerce
Mark Tidd, TitleOne Corporation  (Past BVEP Chair)
Michael Ballantyne, Thornton Oliver Keller Commercial Real Estate (Past BVEP Chair)
Michael Satz, University of Idaho
Mike Zeigler, Micron Technology, Inc
Nic Miller, City of Boise
Odette Bolano, Saint Alphonsus Health System
Pete Battista, 
Boise Office Equipment
Ryan Warwick. Rathbone Warwick Investment Management
Sherry Schoen, Coldwell Banker Commercial Advisors
Tom Mortell, Hawley Troxell Attorneys and Counselors
TBD, Albertsons
TBD, Blue Cross of Idaho 
TBD, United Heritage Insurance

 Advisory Members
Jessica Flynn, Red Sky Public Relations 

Clark Krause
Executive Director
Mobile: 208-863-9675
Phone: 208-472-5230
Charity Nelson
Director of Economic Development
Mobile: 208-863-8521
Phone: 208-472-5240
Lisa Holland
Marketing & Content Manager
Mobile: 208-340-6990
Phone: 208-472-5229
250 S. 5th St.
Suite 300
Boise, Idaho 83702
© 2017 Boise Valley Economic Partnership